Mara Lantern series name change; Book 7 coming soon

Broken Talisman (Book 7) is just about finished and will soon be going to the editor. I’ll post a release date as soon as I know one.

Also: With the release of the last book in the series (just to make things confusing), I’ll be updating the cover designs of Books 1 through 6 and changing the name of the series to Broken Realms (from the longer The Chronicles of Mara Lantern). See New and Old Broken Realms (Book 1) cover above.

The actual contents and titles of the first 6 books have not changed, just the series name and the designs of the covers. Book 7 will pick up Mara, Ping and Sam’s adventures right where they left off.

Hope you like the new look. I think the designers did a great job freshening them up. Stay tuned. I’ll post Book 7’s cover when I announce the release date.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s